CONTACT

If you have any questions you are more than welcome to contact us with the form below, from our individual emails or by the mails below.

– Coordinators: icps-koordinator@nbi.ku.dk
– Team Leaders: icps-teamledere@nbi.ku.dk
– Everyone Involved: icps-alle@nbi.ku.dk

WHO ARE WE?
Coordinators
Emil Kozuchemil@icps2021.dk
Jonathan Gammeltoftjonathan@icps2021.dk
Sara Dahl Andersensara@icps2021.dk
Mikkel Schmidtmikkel@icps2021.dk
Team Leaders
Anders WallbergEconomicsanders@icps2021.dk
Anna VarstedScientific Programmeanna@icps2021.dk
Arnulf Snedker-NielsenSocial Programmearnulf@icps2021.dk
Magnus ThøgersenTransportmagnus@icps2021.dk
August BirkCateringaugustbirk@icps2021.dk
Rasmus Damgaard NielsenLodgingsrasmusd@icps2021.dk
Linea HedemarkPracticallinea@icps2021.dk
Amalie AlbrechtsenPR/Outreachamalie@icps2021.dk
Amalie AlbrechtsenParticipant Contactsamalie@icps2021.dk
Rasmus Bruhn NielsenITrasmusb@icps2021.dk
Rune Thinggaard HansenFundingrune@icps2021.dk
Found laterMerchandise
SEND AN EMAIL