ORGANIZERS

COORDINATORS

 

Emil Kozuch

Head of lodging, logistics and catering
emil@icps2021.dk
Niels Bohr Institute,
University of Copenhagen

Jonathan Gammeltoft

Head of academic and social programme
jonathan@icps2021.dk
Niels Bohr Institute,
University of Copenhagen

Mikkel Schmidt

Head of funding, IT and transport
mikkel@icps2021.dk
Niels Bohr Institute,
University of Copenhagen

Sara Andersen

Head of outreach and economy
sara@icps2021.dk
Niels Bohr Institute,
University of Copenhagen

Team Leaders

 

Amalie Albrechtsen

PR/Outreach
amalie@icps2021.dk
Niels Bohr Institute,
University of Copenhagen

Anders Wallberg

Economics
anders@icps2021.dk
Niels Bohr Institute,
University of Copenhagen

Anna Varsted

Scientific Programme
anna@icps2021.dk
Niels Bohr Institute,
University of Copenhagen

Arnulf Snedker-Nielsen

Social Programme
arnulf@icps2021.dk
Niels Bohr Institute,
University of Copenhagen

August Birk

Catering
augustbirk@icps2021.dk
Niels Bohr Institute,
University of Copenhagen

Linea Hedemark

Practical
linea@icps2021.dk
Niels Bohr Institute,
University of Copenhagen

Magnus Th√łgersen

Transportation
magnus@icps2021.dk
Niels Bohr Institute,
University of Copenhagen

Rasmus B. Nielsen

IT
rasmusb@icps2021.dk
Niels Bohr Institute,
University of Copenhagen

Rasmus D. Nielsen

Lodgings
rasmusd@icps2021.dk
Niels Bohr Institute,
University of Copenhagen

Rune Thinggaard Hansen

Funding
rune@icps2021.dk
Niels Bohr Institute,
University of Copenhagen